Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ThriveOB and Women's Wellness

A Private Medical Practice & Anti-Aging & Hormone Specialists located in Barrington, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

ThriveOB and Women's Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ThriveOB and Women's Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr.Moreira listens and thoroughly explains. A wonderful and caring doctor.
Ruth Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr Moreira is thorough, knowledgeable and empathetic. I am so very pleased she took over Dr Zimmerman’s practice. She is very up to date on current practice even for less common conditions and diagnoses. I love her ability to answer questions before I even need to ask. Switching to a new Dr after over 30 years can be intimidating but she was very helpful while I made the transition.
Tina M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I will never go to another obgyn. Not only did she listen to my concerns but she left me feeling like I finally had control over my own body again! I had been having issues with my period making me very sick for years. Finally I found doctor that listened to my concerns, ran the right tests and finally got to the root of my problem. She was an amazing surgeon. I felt xomfotable
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Moreira was excellent. Provided answers to questions in terms I could understand and did not feel hurried.
Ruth Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr M is thorough, very knowledgeable and so kind! She always makes sure to make time for questions
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Moreira is very attentive, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Lenka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Jennifer Moreira is wonderful and very knowledgeable.
Clare S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Moreira is passionate about what she does and about her patients. She is kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and compassionate. She has cheered me on through labor and delivery and hugged me through the news of a few miscarriages. She is genuine, sweet, and also very thorough. My husband and I love everyone at Thrive OB and we are grateful for each and every nurse, nurse practitioner, tech, phlebotomist, and receptionist. They are wonderful and I absolutely 100% recommend Thrive OB.
Aleksandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The nicest doctor I have even been to!
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Moreira is very helpful and nice. The nursing staff is great too.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
So friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I didn't feel rushed and she was able and willing to answer all my questions.
Tessa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I still wish there was more functional aspects to obgyn offices and fertility ect but that being said the practice is great Dr. Moreira was amazing during my ectopic journey and sweet enough to always call me back during that difficult time every single time I called . When it came to surgery I felt calm knowing that she’d be my doctor.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Patient care is their highest priority.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
It was great!
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Moreira and her team at Thrive OB are amazing. They make you feel welcome and heard. Dr. Moreira has such a personable way of being that just makes you feel so comfortable asking all the questions. She’s knowledgeable and kind. I’ve had two pregnancies with her and her team and I’m so happy I found them.
Angeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Best experience by far. Everyone here takes their time and truly listens to your concerns. Dr. Moreira was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable.
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Such a great lady!
Patrycia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone at Thrive OB is extremely helpful and so personable! My husband comes to every visit and they are so welcoming to him as well! Would highly recommend this facility.
Anna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very helpful and friendly.
Verona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always professional, and willing to offer suggestions and recommendations. Love Dr. Jennifer!!