Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ThriveOB and Women's Wellness

Private Medical Practices & Anti-Aging & Hormone Specialists located in Barrington, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

ThriveOB and Women's Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ThriveOB and Women's Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Moreira is very personable and takes her time to get to know each patient and their individualized needs.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Moreira delivered my healthy baby last month. She has been a nice and understanding doctor, and will spend enough time with you. I don’t know how she has so much energy to do what she does! She is running all over back and forth between the hospital and her clinic delivering babies and seeing patients all day and night.
ANABEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
La Dra Moreira es muy atenta,escucho todas mis preguntas y se tomó tiempo en explicarme todo de la mejor manera.Me sentí muy bien en mi consulta por primera vez sentí que alguien se estaba tomando el tiempo en escucharme sin apresurarse a terminar la cita,es mi primera vez con ella y estoy muy contenta de haberla encontrado!
Jenna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Moreira is so kind. She takes the time to explain everything to us, answer questions and make sure we feel comfortable. She is very hardworking and organized. I have been very happy with our experience with her!
Jill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Moreira was very nice to me as a new patient.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Moreira is wonderful! She is super nice and answered all my questions and concerns with having my first baby! All the nurse practitioners are great as well. Definitely would recommend!
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Moreira is patient, kind, and understanding. Her and her team are very knowledgeable and ensure you feel comfortable--even with the procedures I had to get. I am confident I am in great hands with them all and would recommend them to everyone!
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Moreira and the team are amazing!
Rosaleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Absolutely wonderful patient experience! The entire staff is knowledgeable, patient, and actually sits with you to explain and talk through any pregnancy/ ob questions you may have. Can't recommend Dr. Moreira and her team enough!
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Mirrors was extremely pleasant. That eased my tense feelings about my procedure. I am confident that she took good care of me.
Jaslynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very thorough and comprehensive annual visit with Dr Moreira!
Rosario L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very knowledgeable about all questions I had and Dr. Moreira took her time with my concerns .
Renata K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
The Best!
Camille K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr.Moreira is a very competent,and compassionate, doctor. She takes your concerns seriously ,and she takes the time with you to solve them.
Caitlin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Moreira is the BEST! She makes you feel comfortable and thoroughly listens and provides feedback. I will continue referring Thrive OB to my family and friends.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Always such amazing care given from everyone at this practice.
Dionna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I seen Dr Moriera yesterday for the first time this pregnancy. She listened to all of my concernes and actually felt like she cared. I highly recommend her and am very excited to have her deliver my baby!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I was amazed about the amount of time Dr Moriera spent with me listening , drawing and explaining my gynecological issues. I was there for a consultation that lasted for almost 1 hr. I’ve never had a Dr spend more than 10-15 minutes with me. I was very impressed .
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Truly enjoyed the whole office visit. Dr Moreira and staff were great!
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Friendly, professional, clear and precise