Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

ThriveOB and Women's Wellness

A Private Medical Practice & Anti-Aging & Hormone Specialists located in Barrington, IL

54 total reviews

ThriveOB and Women's Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ThriveOB and Women's Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very helpful and friendly.
Verona M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always professional, and willing to offer suggestions and recommendations. Love Dr. Jennifer!!
Wendy L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Doctor took time to answer all my questions.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Nothing but pleasant experiences over my 4 years and 2 pregnancies with Thrive OB. I would recommend to friends and family looking for a Dr.
Shirley Z.
Submitted 04/14/22
I felt so welcome . I loved how the office was home like ! The nurse made me feel so relaxed and I am not usually like that . Thank you to Dr Moreira also she was so very kind and I felt like she gave me choices with my health . I would be so blessed to call her my Dr . It usually is very had to start with a new Dr . But this sure was a great change . Thank - you so much Shirley Zornow
Estacia K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Moreira performed a painless biopsy. She has great bedside manor and takes the time to engage and communicate with her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Moreira and Thrive OB to everyone.
Danielle Z.
Submitted 04/06/22
I felt very comfortable while at the practice. Everyone is so nice!
Maricela S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Ecxelente servicio muy satisfecha
Aimee E.
Submitted 03/17/22
I can not say enough great things about this doctor and her staff! Every visit is a great experience and everyone is very nice. You can tell Dr.Moriera is knowledgeable, caring and genuinely listens and takes the time with her patients. I have delivered two babies with her after switching to her office in my first pregnancy and I would never go anywhere else! Plus, she only delivers super cute babies!
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/14/22
It is so nice to see a provider who takes the time to listen to you. Who really cares.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/12/22
The nurse was extremely nice. Dr. Moreira was the best doctor I’ve seen in a long time. She listen understood and was very helpful. Too bad we can’t get more doctors like her. Very happy patient.
Heatherlynn P.
Submitted 03/07/22
This is my 2nd year with Dr. Moreira, she is always professional and knowledgeable. She is kind and patient. I like that she never rushes me out of her office. She will answer every question I have without making me feel like I'm taking up too much of her time.
Valerie B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Moreria and her staff were great. They take their time with you and answer all your questions. I would highly recommend this practice.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Moreira is such a wonderful soul. She genuinely cares about her patients and follows up so quickly. She is amazing!!!
Agata S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Lovely doctor that always takes the time with the patient. Also great staff.
Mary S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone at this office was SO wonderful. I was really nervous about my first appointment and Jo, Cheryl, and Dr. M made me feel so comfortable. They clearly love what they do and make their patients feel so important. Thanks guys!!
Lynn C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Moreira made me feel comfortable to ask all of my questions I had. Her answers to my questions were clear and thorough. She explained all of my options clearly and my upcoming procedure in detail. I feel very confident that I am in good hands with the team at Thrive OB
Pamela W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff very helpful and had a great visit with Dr. Moreira.
Marissa W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Moreira and her entire staff are amazing!! From my pregnancy, to delivering my daughter, to my yearly appointments - I couldn’t imagine going to a different office or having a different doctor. Most importantly, Dr. Moreira makes me feel comfortable! I am very happy with the care I receive at ThriveOB.
Danielle Z.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent!!